driedonpaper.org – mystery revealed tomorrow in Shoreditch

I received an über-alt invitation to driedonpaper.org‘s unveiling tomorrow evening. It’s a darn cool little thing:

Er… so what is driedonpaper? Their man Matt is staying very tight-lipped. I do have this from an email he sent me:

…a new device designed to keep you in social sync more than ever before will be unveiled. […] this new product will impact your life and social interactions.

The blogosphere has precious little to add to the cluepile. Even their WHOIS information is behind a WHOIS privacy service. In fact, the only thing I could get is that they’re hosted by inetu.net. How relelvant. I guess I’ll just have to wait and see.

I’ll be taking my Flip along, so hopefully there’ll be something interesting to take videos of.

2 Comments

  1. Posted November 13, 2008 at 7:10 am | Permalink

    Most intriguing! I’m looking forward to your report.

  2. Posted November 13, 2008 at 4:14 pm | Permalink

    Almost time! I hope it’s not a major let down after all this suspence. 😛


One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Jay by Jay Fresh Right-on, slack-jawed, yokel-type tech-farmer « driedonpaper.org – mystery revealed tomorrow in Shoreditch […]